Hours & Holidays

Note: These hours of operation and holidays apply to most County departments, however some departments do not follow this schedule.

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

2021 Holidays

The County will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • July 4th (Observed) - Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Indigenous People’s Day - Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veteran’s Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve/Day (Observed) - Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year’s Eve/Day (Observed) - Friday, December 31, 2021

This schedule does not apply to the Sheriffs Office.