1. Greg 4

    Gregory Dill

    County Administrator

Janurary 11, 2023

Greetings Washtenaw, 

Welcome to 2023! 

There are exciting things happen in administration and with the Board of Commissioners. The new Board has been seated and sworn in. In addition to the return of Commissioner Yousef Rabhi, we welcome two brand new commissioners to the Board. Commissioner Crystal Lyte (District 2) and Commissioner Annie Somerville (District 6).  Commissioner Justin Hodge (District 5) has been elected Chair of the Board. Commissioner Caroline Sanders (District 4) has been elected Vice Chair. Commissioner Andy LaBarre (District 7) and Commissioner Annie Somerville round out the Board's leadership committee and will serve as Chair and Vice Chair of the Working Session. 

I and my leadership team look forward with working with the new board to operationalize their priorities. 

Until next time..


Gregs signature

  1. Andrew headshot 2023

    Andrew DeLeeuw

    Interim Deputy County Administrator
    Phone: 734-222-6824 (o)

  1. CSC Headshot.11

    Crystal S. Campbell

    Public Information Officer
    Phone: 734-222-3579 (o)

  1. Carmen Coronado

    (Temp) Executive Assistant to the County Administrator