Broadband Task Force

A task force convened by the Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners to explore countywide broadband equity via collaboration with local townships, to explore grant opportunities that would result in countywide broadband equity.  View agendas and minutes.  

Members of Broadband Task Force:

Barbara Fuller - Chair 

Ben Fineman - Vice Chair 

Commissioner Shannon Beeman

Commissioner Jason Maciejewski

Melanie Bell - Library/Technology 

Kyle Mazurek - Industry

Gary Munce - Other Government Representative 

Diane O'Connell - Ann Arbor Township 

Belynda Domas - Augusta Township 

Don Stein - Bridgewater Township

Karen Nolte - Dexter Township

Valisa Bristle - Freedom Township 

Duane Luick - Lima Township

Jan Godek - Lodi Township 

Lisa Moutinho - Manchester Township

Ken Dignan - Northfield Township 

Gary Pirkola - Saline Township 

Alec Jerome - Scio Township 

Peter Psarouthakis - Sharon Township

Amanda Nimke Ballard - Sylvan Township 

John Kingsley - Webster Township 

TBD - York Township